Skip to main content
Tell your legislator to say NO to the Governor’s permanent Corporate Transit Fee. SEND A MESSAGE

Member Content Only

Get started becoming a member today.

Become a Member Already a member? Sign In

Below is a list of how each member of New Jersey’s Legislature voted on these bills.

July 30, 2020
Assembly Voting Session

3RDG Final Passage
Yes (43) – No (30) – Not voting (7) – Abstains (0) – Roll Call

Armato, John – Yes Auth, Robert – No Benson, Daniel R. – Yes
Bergen, Brian – No Bramnick, Jon M. – No Burzichelli, John J. – Yes
Calabrese, Clinton – Yes Caputo, Ralph R. – Yes Carter, Linda S. – Yes
Catalano, John – Not Voting Chaparro, Annette – Not Voting Chiaravalloti, Nicholas – Yes
Clifton, Robert D. – No Conaway, Herb, Jr. – Yes Coughlin, Craig J. – Yes
Dancer, Ronald S. – No Danielsen, Joe – Yes DeAngelo, Wayne P. – Not Voting
DeCroce, BettyLou – No DePhillips, Christopher P. – No DiMaio, John – No
DiMaso, Serena – No Downey, Joann – No Dunn, Aura K. – No
Egan, Joseph V. – Yes Freiman, Roy – No Giblin, Thomas P. – Yes
Gove, DiAnne C. – No Greenwald, Louis D. – Not Voting Holley, Jamel C. – No
Houghtaling, Eric – No Jasey, Mila M. – Yes Jimenez, Angelica M. – Yes
Johnson, Gordon M. – Yes Karabinchak, Robert J. – Yes Kean, Sean T. – No
Kennedy, James J. – Yes Lampitt, Pamela R. – Yes Lopez, Yvonne – Yes
Mazzeo, Vincent – Yes McClellan, Antwan L. – No McGuckin, Gregory P. – No
McKeon, John F. – Yes McKnight, Angela V. – Yes Mejia, Pedro – Yes
Moen, William F., Jr. – Yes Moriarty, Paul D. – Not Voting Mosquera, Gabriela M. – Yes
Mukherji, Raj – Yes Munoz, Nancy F. – No Murphy, Carol A. – Yes
Peters, Ryan E. – No Peterson, Erik – No Pinkin, Nancy J. – Yes
Pintor Marin, Eliana – Yes Quijano, Annette – Yes Reynolds-Jackson, Verlina – Yes
Rooney, Kevin J. – No Rumpf, Brian E. – No Schaer, Gary S. – Not Voting
Scharfenberger, Gerard – No Schepisi, Holly T. – No Simonsen, Erik K. – No
Space, Parker – Not Voting Spearman, William W. – Yes Speight, Shanique – Yes
Stanfield, Jean – No Sumter, Shavonda E. – Yes Swain, Lisa – Yes
Taliaferro, Adam J. – Yes Thomson, Edward H. – No Timberlake, Britnee N. – Yes
Tucker, Cleopatra G. – Yes Tully, P. Christopher – Yes Vainieri Huttle, Valerie – Yes
Verrelli, Anthony S. – Yes Webber, Jay – No Wimberly, Benjie E. – Yes


July 30, 2020
Senate Voting Session

SUB FOR S-2676   –  Yes (0)  – No (0)  – Not Voting (0) – Voice Vote Passed

3RDG Final Passage
Yes (21) – No (16) – Not Voting (3) – Roll Call

Addiego, Dawn Marie – No Bateman, Christopher – No Beach, James – Yes
Brown, Chris A. – No Bucco, Anthony M. – No Cardinale, Gerald – No
Codey, Richard J. – Yes Connors, Christopher J. – No Corrado, Kristin M. – No
Cruz-Perez, Nilsa I. – Yes Cryan, Joseph P. – Yes Cunningham, Sandra B. – Yes
Diegnan, Patrick J., Jr. – Yes Doherty, Michael J. – No Gill, Nia H. – Yes
Gopal, Vin – Not Voting Greenstein, Linda R. – Yes Holzapfel, James W. – No
Kean, Thomas H., Jr. – No Lagana, Joseph A. – Yes Madden, Fred H., Jr. – Yes
O’Scanlon, Declan J., Jr. – No Oroho, Steven V. – No Pennacchio, Joseph – No
Pou, Nellie – Yes Rice, Ronald L. – Yes Ruiz, M. Teresa – Yes
Sacco, Nicholas J. – Yes Sarlo, Paul A. – Yes Scutari, Nicholas P. – Yes
Singer, Robert W. – No Singleton, Troy – Not Voting Smith, Bob – Yes
Stack, Brian P. – Yes Sweeney, Stephen M. – Yes Testa, Michael L., Jr. – No
Thompson, Samuel D. – No Turner, Shirley K. – Not Voting Vitale, Joseph F. – Yes

Health Affairs News

Join a Policy Committee

By joining a NJBIA Policy Committee, you are a member of a select group of members from many different businesses who share a common interest in a particular area of concern.

Member Signup Sign In To be part of a Policy Committee, your company must be a member of NJBIA. Already a member? Simply sign in.
Issue Areas