Skip to main content
Tell your legislator to say NO to the Governor’s permanent Corporate Transit Fee. SEND A MESSAGE

Member Content Only

Get started becoming a member today.

Become a Member Already a member? Sign In

AJR-46 (Schaer, Eustace, Benson, Johnson, Pinkin, Singer, Gordon)
Creates a nine-member New Jersey Biotechnology Task Force that will communicate with the biotechnology industry and develop recommendations for actions that the state can take to attain and attract new biotechnology companies to New Jersey.

Signed by the Governor on August 31, 2016 (P.L.2016, JR-5)
Effective Date: August 31, 2016

Join a Policy Committee

By joining a NJBIA Policy Committee, you are a member of a select group of members from many different businesses who share a common interest in a particular area of concern.

Member Signup Sign In To be part of a Policy Committee, your company must be a member of NJBIA. Already a member? Simply sign in.
Issue Areas