Skip to main content
Tell your legislator to say NO to the Governor’s permanent Corporate Transit Fee. SEND A MESSAGE

Member Content Only

Get started becoming a member today.

Become a Member Already a member? Sign In

Governor-elect Phil Murphy has announced the full membership of his healthcare transition team, which includes Michellene Davis, Chair of NJBIA’s Health Affairs Policy Committee (RWJBarnabas Health), Cathleen Bennett (NJ Hospital Association), Joel Cantor (Rutgers State Health Policy Center), Larry Downs (NJ Medical Society) and Christine Stearns (Gibbons).

Please click here to read the full list of committee members.

Also, on Monday, November 13th, Murphy announced his healthcare transition committee co-chairs, which includes Heather Howard (former commissioner, NJ Department of Health and Senior Services) and Linda Schwimmer (CEO/President of NJ Health Care Quality Institute).

Please click here to read the full list of committees and co-chairs.

Congratulations to all who have been named to assist the Governor-elect during the transition.

Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions.



Health Affairs News

Join a Policy Committee

By joining a NJBIA Policy Committee, you are a member of a select group of members from many different businesses who share a common interest in a particular area of concern.

Member Signup Sign In To be part of a Policy Committee, your company must be a member of NJBIA. Already a member? Simply sign in.
Issue Areas